Shareef Abdur-Rahim
President, NBA G-League

Photo HereJessica Berman
Commissioner, National Women’s Soccer League (NWSL)

Kyle BunchKyle Bunch
Vice President, Managing Director, Global Sports Venture Studio

Cassandra CarrCassandra Carr
Investor, Advisor

Alex ChangAlex Chang
Chief Marketing Officer, San Francisco 49ers

Xavier GutierrezXavier Gutierrez
Chief Executive Officer, Arizona Coyotes

Ese IghedosaEse Ighedosa
Counsel, Apple

Andy LoughnaneAndy Loughnane
President, Austin FC

Cynt MarshallCynthia Marshall
Chief Executive Officer, Dallas Mavericks

Len PernaLen Perna
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, TurnkeyZRG

Kenneth ShropshireMichele Roberts
Retired Executive Director, NBPA

Kenneth ShropshireKenneth Shropshire
Chief Executive Officer, ASU Global Sports Institute

Theresa TranTheresa Tran
Chief Executive Officer, The Offense

Hugh WeberHugh Weber
President, HBSE

Michele RobertsShelley Zalis
Chief Executive Officer, The Female Quotient



Antony Bonavita
Executive Vice President, Venue Operations, Cleveland Cavaliers

Brittanie Boyd
Senior Vice President, Marketing, Philadelphia 76ers

Marina CarpenterMarina Carpenter
Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Arizona Coyotes

Iris DiazIris Diaz
Chief Marketing Officer, Dallas Mavericks

Laura DixonLaura Dixon
President & Executive Director, Pro Sports Assembly

Rocky EgusquizaRaquel "Rocky" Egusquiza
Vice President, DEI and Executive Director, Miami Marlins Foundation

Oracio GalindoOracio Galindo
Head of Employee Experience, LA Rams

Dan GladstoneDan Gladstone
Senior Vice President, Business Development Basketball THINK450/NBPA

Jason JenkinsJason Jenkins
Senior Vice President, Communications and Community Affairs, Miami Dolphins

Erin MillerErin Miller
Senior Vice President, Operations and Events, National Basketball Retired Players Association

Justin ReyesJustin Reyes
Vice President, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Major League Baseball

Alison RoscoeAlison Roscoe
Senior Vice President Corporate Partnerships, Austin FC

Ann SeeneyAnn Seeney
Vice President, Human Resources, St. Louis Cardinals

Dionna WidderDionna Widder
Chief Revenue Officer, Houston Dynamo

Molly Wurdack-FoltMolly Wurdack-Folt
Vice President, Corporate Partnership Activation, Detroit Tigers & Red Wings